• darkness
  • Immortal Day
  • vampires
  • B-Side by Snuttock
  • darksites
  • Gothminister reveals album cover and tracklist of 'Utopia'
    (via DJ Wildhoney) On 16 May 2013 Gothminister will release its fifth album “Utopia” via AFM Records, consisting of both studio recorded and live film recorded songs, and even a live film intro and outro (more than 75 minutes in total). The music on “Utopia” is harder and more metal than Gothminister has ever delivered before.
    The album-concept is based on the contrast between the life of singer / producer / componist Bjorn Alexander Brem as a lawyer in daytime and being Gothminister at night, which drives him insane, so it becomes impossible for him to separate reality from imagination.
    Gothminister can be seen live this year here: 03 May 2013 – Grosse Freiheit – Hamburg (DE), 04 May 2013 – Essigfabrik – Koln (DE), 11 May 2013 – Dark-Cide Festival – Preston (UK), 10 August 2013 – M’Era Luna Festival – Hildesheim (DE), 31 October 2013 – Rockefeller Music Hall – Oslo (NO).
    You can see the track listing after the jump.

    Read the rest here:
    Gothminister reveals album cover and tracklist of ‘Utopia’

    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.