• Immortal Day
  • B-Side by Snuttock
  • darkness
  • vampires
  • darksites
  • The Blind debut with 'Safe tracks' single
    The Swedish band The Blind have just released their very first single “Safe tracks” which was recorded and written in Ireland and Sweden late 2011, early 2012. It rarely happens that we get such high quality material delivered from the first output. Expect material that will appeal to people who like Kent, Frost, The Knife and so on.
    The band consists of Martin Santti (words, music and keys), Niclas Hallgren (production, keys, vocals), Joakim Kaminsky (12-string guitar) and Therese Johansson (backing vocals).

    Read the original: 
    The Blind debut with ‘Safe tracks’ single

    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.